Advanced Technical Training

Real Training. Real Fun.

Advanced Technical Training
 
 
 
 
 
 
Created by Elite FT owner Justin McMillian and Director Josh Boyd, our Advanced Technical Training Program is offered this winter 4 nights a week. These classes are guaranteed to challenge your footskills, fitness level and ability to solve pressure situations with the ball.  
This program is ONLY open to and appropriate for players in high school, college and those aspiring to play professionally. We will reserve the right to allow 2007 players on a case by case basis. Please submit a request via email for an approval of a 2007 age year athlete.

Class Times/Days by Location:

Mondays and Thursdays

  • Fairview Heights- The REC Complex (on basketball court, wear flats)
  • 7:30-8:25pm

Tuesdays and Wednesdays

  • Glen Carbon- The Sports Academy (on turf, wear cleats)
  • 7:30-8:25pm

COACHES

  • Previous Guest Coaches – Sam Fink (captain of STLFC), Chris Duvall (Oklahoma City Energy), Dererk Burton (SIUE Women’s Head Coach), Tim Strange (McKendree Women’s Head Coach), Scott Gyllenborg (McKendree Men’s Head Soccer Coach), Cale Wassermann (SIUE Men’s Head Soccer Coach)
  • Thur, Jan 23 – David Cole
  • Mon, Jan 27 – Noah Henry
  • Tues, Jan 28 – Justin McMillian
  • Wed, Jan 29 – Adam Sanchez, Assistant Men’s Coach at SWIC
  • Thur, Jan 30 – David Cole
  • Mon, Feb 3 – David Cole
  • Tues, Feb 4 – Justin McMillian
  • Wed, Feb 5 – Josh Boyd
  • Thur, Feb 6 – David Cole
  • Mon, Feb 10 – David Cole
  • Tues, Feb 11 – Justin McMillian
  • Wed, Feb 12 – Josh Boyd
  • Thur, Feb 13 – David Cole

Other guest coaches committed with dates being announced soon:

  • Jared ‘Iggy’ Embick, Head Men’s Coach at University of Akron
  • More coming soon…

Class Pricing:

16 Classes: $336
8 Classes: $184

4 Classes: $96

Drop in: $25

Click here to select and purchase classes

We love hearing from you.

contact us